Skip Navigation
Texas Computer Cooperative Contacts
 
The following TCC members are available to answer any questions you have about the TxEIS system.
ESC, Region 1
Joel Garcia
1900 West Shunior
Edinburg, TX 78541-2233
(956) 984-6076
jgarcia@esc1.net
ESC, Region 6
Ray Goins
3332 Montgomery Road
Huntsville, TX 77340-6499
(936) 435-8351
rgoins@esc6.net
ESC, Region 11
David Sons
1451 South Cherry Lane
White Settlement, TX 76108
(817) 740-7506
dsons@esc11.net
ESC, Region 16
Evelyn Jenkins
5800 Bell Street
Amarillo, TX 79109-6230
(806) 677-5110
evelyn.jenkins@esc16.net
ESC, Region 2
Geoffrey Rickerhauser
209 North Water Street
Corpus Christi, TX 78401-2599
(361) 561-8433
geoffrey.rickerhauser@esc2.us
ESC, Region 7
Ruth York
1909 North Longview Street
Kilgore, TX 75662-6827
(903) 988-6752
ryork@esc7.net
ESC, Region 12
David McKamie
2101 West Loop 340
Waco, TX 76712
(254) 297-1229 
dmckamie@esc12.net
ESC, Region 17
Carol Voit
1111 West Loop 289
Lubbock, TX 79416-5029
(806) 281-5800
cvoit@esc17.net 
ESC, Region 3
Mary Beth Matula 
1905 Leary Lane
Victoria, TX 77901-2818
(361) 573-0731
mbmatula@esc3.net
ESC, Region 8
Carol Carter
4845 US Hwy 271 N
Pittsburg, TX 75686
(903) 575-2647
ccarter@reg8.net
ESC, Region 13
John Shaffer 
5701 Springdale Road
Austin, TX 78723-3646
(512) 919-5400
john.shaffer@esc13.txed.net
ESC, Region 18
Nancy Dunnam
2811 LaForce Boulevard
Midland, TX 79706
(432) 567-3280
ndunnam@esc18.net
ESC, Region 4
Wesley Talbert
7145 West Tidwell
Houston, TX 77092-2096
(713) 744-6854
wtalbert@esc4.net
ESC, Region 9
Nancy Holcombe
301 Loop 11
Wichita Falls, TX 76306-3799
(940) 322-6928 
nancy.holcombe@esc9.net
ESC, Region 14
Robb McClellan 
1850 State Highway 351
Abilene, TX 79601-4750
(325) 675-8681 
mcclellan@esc14.net
ESC, Region 20
Charles Wimett
1314 Hines Avenue
San Antonio, TX 78208-1899
(210) 370-5313
charles.wimett@esc20.net
ESC, Region 5
Lynda Hoffpauir
350 Pine Street, Suite 500
Beaumont, TX 77701
(409) 951-1814
lyndahof@esc5.net
ESC, Region 10
Pete Coffey
400 East Spring Valley Road
Richardson, TX 75081-5101
(972) 348-1172
pete.coffey@region10.org
ESC, Region 15
Julie Storey
612 South Irene Street
San Angelo, TX 76903
(325) 658-6571
julie.storey@esc15.net

Copyright © 2016 - Texas Computer Cooperative

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM